5+ Stars Review Provided Copy ”Ends Here” by M. Robinson

Ends Here

Road to Nowhere series Book #2

by M. Robinson


51TA-x+AybL._SY346_

Details

Published Apr 4, 2017
Series | 286 pages | New Adult & College – Military – Contemporary – Romance
by M. Robinson

goodreads-badge-add-38px

originalkobo-logo-TachiNeko-2-BIGnook1κατάλογος44f850_cef42a299ab2456f97b167e676a2b4fa


Synopsis

(adapted from goodreads)

Ashes to ashes.
Dust to dust.
And all that fucking shit.
I had killed.
I had sacrificed.
The innocent and the corrupt. I knew blood and I knew violence.
Never imagining I could know love too.
Mia Ryder was a woman to love. To cherish. To fucking claim. Now, forever, and
every day in between.
If there was anyone I’d go to Hell and back for, it was her.
Even if it meant, going to war with…
My fucking brother.


#my Review

“Top #1 book by far!!!!! I’m head over heels for this couple! “

I was provided with an ARC copy by the author for exchange of my honest review.
It couldn’t be more honest…

“Everything I wanted to believe it was truly…a lie!” – Mia

The ultimate end for a turbulent, bloody cruel adventure that crushed an eternal love into million pieces, taking with it what was meant to be taken and giving back what was always meant to be given. Ends Here isn’t just a riveting story. The word just doesn’t echo right to my ears. It’s so much more, so much bloody more than just riveting. It ripped my heart to pieces too many times to count, with the unconditional, unlimited love Mia and Creed showed to each other yet with all the dangerously close to death moments in between, possible to destroy their world. Ends Here is the top #1 second chances adventure I ever read by far.

“My life ended before it ever even had a chance…to begin.” – Mia

The story starts where Road to Nowhere ended. Almost! Inner thoughts of Mia welcomed me in the beginning, turmoil my own thoughts about what is going to be revealed soon. Who and how is going to be in the ground? Who and which way is going to have her in the end. I left Creed shouting the name of a disappeared Mia, who was in the basement bleeding. Who took her and why, was beyond of any of my imaginations. The turns of the table, the uneasy feeling of how is going to end this nightmare were so perfectly illustrated, that I was hanging by a fibril the whole damn time. Reading Mia’s and Creed’s POVs tormented my heart. And then, there was a stillness, like the eye of a hurricane, a time that everything were perfect into their imperfection.

“I can’t say I chose you because there’s never been a choice to make…” – Mia

I was rooting for Mia and Creed. Their vehement love and passion were what leaped off the pages, times and times again by their inner thoughts, who were so stirring for my being and, with the way they showed their affection to each other when the one was near the other. They yearned to finally hug little girl into their arms, finally creating the family both wanted. It was the best part so far in the story, looking into their unmistakable love both wanted to divide for this little life, before the hurricane of the unknown enemy hits again. It was what made me grip my Kindle tightly knowing that nothing is going to be the same after that.

“He wanted to be a part of these journey. He wanted it all. A future. A life. A forever…Possible with me” – Mia

Too many things unfolded in the last half of the story…It is my favorite part of the book because what is happening in there made me feel and cry so hard, it cracked my heart like they were my closest of people. I really don’t know if I want to spoil this. A small detail that changed Mia’s and Creed’s life for good! What I would like to share, tho, is that, on the last half of the story Mia creates a relationship with Creed’s brother, Noah. Noah’s the father of the unborn baby, Mia is carrying in her belly. He was an one night stand for Mia yet that one night meant a lot more for him than her. He fell in love with her, simple and hard, and when he learned she was carrying his child, he only but wanted to have a life with her. His only obstacle was that Mia was in love with his brother and she made it clear to him too many times. Then, after all the turmoil subsided Noah made his move demonstrating his undying love for her winning her mind and feelings. I could easily imagine them as a couple. I could almost easily accept them to be together. But my own wish was to Mia to come back “home”, be with Creed. It was what would fulfill my deepest feelings for them, because am head over heels for them.

“Of all the Roads that let us to Nowhere which finally would End Here”

However, for whom the happy ending would be? Two man, deep devoted to Mia, are ready to fight for her. One has already her heart, one earned her deep feelings, who is going to be? Here my friends my lips are closed! I mean it when I say this is the top #1 book for far you have to read immediately. Of course, you have to read Road to Nowhere first, which also is a breathtaking story to read, helping you understand what happened. With hands in my heart, these books are going to rip you into small pieces as well, fall in love with this forbidden bad boy and his vulnerable but stubborn girl he is in love with.

I enjoyed every part of their story! This engrossed plot, displays a well versed author, in action and romance scenario, bringing up the surface all these strong feelings a reader must feel reading such kind of story. It’s intelligent, it’s unique, it’s what makes a reader be speechless, thinking about what happened for minutes, or maybe days speaking for myself. It’s a type of these books you could say one more chapter and you find yourself finish it at past midnight hours. I was totally consumed by it!!! You will I promise. So grab your copies now and read them!!!

Until next time, enjoy your free time reading great books with unforgettable stories.

Vivi


Detailed rating:

Book rates: 5+ stars
  • Plot: 5+ stars
  • Characters: 5+ stars
  • Writing: 5+ stars
  • Pacing: 5+ stars
  • Cover: 5+ stars

Follow M. Robinson

Facebook        Twitter      Goodreads      Amazon      Website      Instagram      Pinterest

15327316_428841137240282_4796934368183318874_n

Κράτα το

Κράτα το

Κράτα το

Leave a Reply

