#New Release One King’s Way by Samantha Young

One King’s Way

by Samantha Young


The New York Times bestselling author of On Dublin Street returns to the bar where it all began with Braden and Joss for a white-hot new novella full of passion and drama.

51KNy7wDLeL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_Details

Coming November 3, 2015
Series | 158 pages | Contemporary Romance
bySamantha Young

Kindle Kobo nook iBooks


Description

When he’s not working at the club, Craig Lanaghan looks out for his mother and little sisters. So when it comes to women, all he wants is a good time. But once Rain Alexander walks into his life, there’s no denying that this woman could be worth much more than a one-night stand….

Rain’s lifelong regret is having left her sister Darcy alone years ago with a guardian who turned out to be abusive. So when Darcy’s boyfriend publicly humiliates her in a cruel way, Rain’s overprotective instincts kick in and she follows him to Club 39—where she meets a guy who just might be her perfect match.

The chemistry between Rain and Craig is explosive, but Rain is out for revenge, and refuses to be sidetracked by flirtation. As things between them heat up, she’ll have to make a heartbreaking choice between giving in to the man of her dreams or putting her sister’s happiness first….


Teaser from the author

Beautiful (handsome) muscular male model in jeans posing and getting undressed. Boy sitting on a wooden cube. Vogue style. Copy-space. Fashion studio portrait.

“What is going on in that head of yours?” He braced his hands at either side of my head again and leaned down so our noses were only inches away from each other.
Melancholy was sweeping quickly over me. “I’m thinking our tea and coffee will be getting cold.”
“Liar,” he whispered against my lips. “What are you really thinking?”
I turned my head away from his. “I’m thinking you don’t get to know what I’m thinking all of the time.”
He grasped my chin and gently turned my head back so our eyes met. I saw a mingling of anger and frustration in his gaze.
“You don’t like that,” I whispered.
“No,” he said back. “I don’t like it.”
—ONE KING’S WAY

Leave a Reply

